​​​Argus Holdings Group​  Business Brokerage - Investment - Commercial & International Real Estate

Lori N. Aguirre

Chief Compliance Officer
​Argus Holdings Group

​Broker / Realtor®

1.469.422.5334

lori.aguirre@argusholdingsgroup.com


Adam M. Stern

Principal/ Realtor®
​Argus Holdings Group

1.855.614.3555   C 361.739.0808

adam.stern@argusholdingsgroup.com

Rafael Alday
General Counsel
Argus Holdings Group - Mexico

Nami Stone

Realtor®
Argus Holdings Group

1.361.673.7070

nstone720@gmail.com

Fallon Jennings

Realtor®/Sales Director

Argus Holdings Group

1.361.500.5719

fallonjennings5681@gmail.com

Kelly Naderi

Realtor®
Argus Holdings Group

1.972.365.7976

kelly.naderi@argusholdingsgroup.com 

Bill Owen

General Counsel
​Argus Holdings Group - USA

1.855.614.3555


​​​​​​​​​      Staff

Michael P. Ray

Principal
​Argus Holdings Group

1.855.614.3555

michael.ray@argusholdingsgroup.com

Allen White

Realtor®
Argus Holdings Group

1.830.660.0717

alwhite512@gmail.com